Contacts

Exhibition Director

Simona Greco
Ph.: +39 02.4997.6787

 

Italy Sales Department

Italy Sales Manager
Stefano Trentin
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6642 
E-mail: stefano.trentin@fieramilano.it
Foodservice equipment, Gelato/pastry

Sara Pinto
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6601
E-mail: sara.pinto@fieramilano.it
Foodservice equipment, Gelato/pastry

Arianna Carini
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6831
E-mail: arianna.carini@fieramilano.it
Bakery/Pizza/Pasta, Tableware, Hotel Supplies
 
Sara Corallo
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6616
E-mail: sara.corallo@fieramilano.it
Furniture, Technology

Carmen Stanziola
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6640
E-mail: carmen.stanziola@fieramilano.it
Coffee/Tea, Bar/Coffee Machines/Vending/Beverage

 

International Sales Department

International Sales Manager
Francesca Cavallo
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6611
E-mail: francesca.cavallo@fieramilano.it
Foodservice Equipment, Coffee/Tea, Bar/Coffee Machines/Vending/Beverage, Gelato/Pastry
 
Chiara Lezziero
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6309
E-mail  : chiara.lezziero@fieramilano.it
Foodservice Equipment, Gelato/Pastry
 
Arianna Carini
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6831
E-mail: arianna.carini@fieramilano.it
Bakery/Pizza/Pasta, Tableware, Hotel Supplies
 
Sara Corallo
Ph.: +39 02 4997. 6616
E-mail: sara.corallo@fieramilano.it 
Furniture, Technology, Coffee/Tea, Bar/Coffee Machines/Vending/Beverage

 

Marketing Department

Gloria Bianchi
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6604
E-mail: gloria.bianchi@fieramilano.it
Marketing
 
Luca Gaslini
Ph. +39 02 4997 6632
E-mail: luca.Gaslini@fieramilano.it
Marketing
 
Laura Loncà
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6626
E-mail: laura.lonca@fieramilano.it
Marketing

Paola Sottocornola
Ph. +39 02 4997 6650
E-mail: paola.sottocornola@fieramilano.it
Marketing

 

Press Office

Rosy Mazzanti
Ph.: +39 02 4997.7457
E-mail: press.host@fieramilano.it

Simone Zavettieri
Ph.: +39 02 4997.7457
E-mail: press.host@fieramilano.it

TRADE PRESS AND INTERNATIONAL PRESS

Flaviana Facchini

Relazioni Pubbliche
email: press.host@fieramilano.it
cell. + 39 339 6401271

 

Organizing Secretariat

ITALY DEPARTMENT

Fabrizia Pirotta
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6634
E-mail: fabrizia.pirotta@fieramilano.it

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Monica Morbiducci
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6401
E-mail: monica.morbiducci@fieramilano.it