Contacts

Exhibition Director

Simona Greco
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6401

 

Italy Sales Department

Esther Boil
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6605
E-mail: esther.boil@fieramilano.it
Furniture, Professional Apparel, Tableware, Technology and Supplies for hotels, Gelato/Pastry
 
Arianna Carini
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6831
E-mail: arianna.carini@fieramilano.it
Pane/Pizza/Pasta

Linda Mioradelli
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6564 
E-mail: linda.mioradelli@fieramilano.it
Furniture, Tableware, Gelato/Pastry

Sara Pinto
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6601
E-mail: sara.pinto@fieramilano.it
Furniture, Gelato/Pastry

Carmen Stanziola
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6640
E-mail: carmen.stanziola@fieramilano.it
Bread/Pizza/Pasta, Coffee/Tea, Bar/Coffee Machines/Vending
 
Stefano Trentin
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6642 
E-mail: stefano.trentin@fieramilano.it
Foodservice equipment

 

International Sales Department

Esther Boil
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6605
E-mail: esther.boil@fieramilano.it
Furniture, Professional Apparel, Tableware, Technology and Supplies for hotels, Gelato/Pastry
 
Arianna Carini
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6831
E-mail: arianna.carini@fieramilano.it
Bread/Pizza/Pasta

Sara Corallo
Ph.: +39 02 4997. 6616
E-mail: sara.corallo@fieramilano.it 
Coffee/Tea, Bar/Coffee Machines/Vending
 
Francesca Cavallo
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6611
E-mail: francesca.cavallo@fieramilano.it
Foodservice Equipment, Bread/Pizza/Pasta, Coffee/Tea, Bar/Coffee Machines/Vending

Chiara Lezziero
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6309
E-mail  : chiara.lezziero@fieramilano.it
Foodservice Equipment

Linda Mioradelli

Ph.: +39 02 4997.6564 
E-mail: linda.mioradelli@fieramilano.it
Furniture, Tableware, Gelato/Pastry

 

Marketing Department

Gloria Bianchi
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6604
E-mail: gloria.bianchi@fieramilano.it
Marketing, Communication, Events
 
Laura Costanzo
Ph. +39 02 4997 7936
E-mail: laura.costanzo@fieramilano.it
Marketing
 
Luca Gaslini
Ph. +39 02 4997 6632
E-mail: luca.Gaslini@fieramilano.it
Marketing
 
Laura Loncà
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6626
E-mail: laura.lonca@fieramilano.it
Buyer
 
Claudia Martinelli
Ph. +39 02 4997.6441
E-mail: claudia.martinelli@fieramilano.it
Communication
 
Stefania Mucciolo
Ph. +39 024997.6782
E-mail: stefania.mucciolo@fieramilano.it
Marketing
 
Paola Sottocornola
Ph. +39 02 4997 6650
E-mail: paola.sottocornola@fieramilano.it
Events

 

Press Office

Rosy Mazzanti
Ph.: +39 02 4997.7457
E-mail: press.host@fieramilano.it

Simone Zavettieri
Ph.: +39 02 4997.7457
E-mail: press.host@fieramilano.it

TRADE PRESS AND INTERNATIONAL PRESS

Flaviana Facchini

Relazioni Pubbliche
email: press.host@fieramilano.it
cell. + 39 339 6401271

 

Organizing Secretariat

ITALY DEPARTMENT

Marina Iurino
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6621
E-mail: marina.iurino@fieramilano.it

Fabrizia Pirotta
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6634
E-mail: fabrizia.pirotta@fieramilano.it

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Monica Morbiducci
Ph.: +39 02 4997.6401
E-mail: monica.morbiducci@fieramilano.it